OOTD: Trina Turk Floral Swing Dress

trina turk vestido

This Trina Turk floral swing dress was my summer/fall uniform this year. I wore it to the beach, to work, to run errands and to the Marilyn Monroe Exhibit(Click here to read more about the Marilyn Monroe Exhibit) I went online to get another one in case I do something clumsy and burn it when I’m trying to iron out a stubborn wrinkle or drop hot sauce on it which I have done to many of my dresses unfortunately. I found an orange version but it was too small. If any of you see one or have one that you would like to part with please let me know.

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving. I was blessed enough to spend time with my family yesterday and today I am off to do some Black Friday Shopping at Vintage Gal Boutique! They are having a buy one get one free on everything in the store! If you live in Southern Cali they are open until 8:00pm tonight!

trina turk dress

marilyn monroe exhibit 2013

floral sundress trina turk

vestido trina turk

Thanks for stopping by the blog everyone! Click here to follow Karmic Vintage on Instagram. You can also make my day by liking Karmic Vintage’s page on Facebook. Hope you all have an awesome weekend!

7 comments


Leave a Reply

