OOTD: Talbots Dress and Embellished Sunglasses

Embellished Sunglasses

embellished cat eye sunglasses

These embellished cat eye sunglasses are sold by a vendor at the Santa Fe Springs Swapmeet. They had several other colors but I had already picked out a couple of other styles so only got one pair of embellished ones.

TALBOTS DRESS

I have been having so much luck thrifting lately. I scored these Zara pumps at Crossroads in Santa Monica a few weekends ago and wore them on my birthday. A few days later I found this awesome vintage crocodile skin clutch for $6.00 at the Goodwill! It caught my eye because it matches the zara pumps so perfectly, and also because I am obsessed with vintage clutches. The dress is another Goodwill find.

dress from Talbots

Vintage Crocodile Skin Clutch

Thanks for stopping by the blog everyone! It would make my day if you stopped by Facebook to like Karmic Vintage’s page.

I hope you all have a great weekend!

Instagram

5 comments


Leave a Reply

