OOTD: Vintage Sacony Flower Print Dress

Flower print dress vintage saconyI got this yellow flower print vintage Sacony dress on a recent thrifting outing. I’m having trouble dating it but from what I know of the brand and textile history in general I don’t think it was manufactured anytime past the seventies. The fabric is actually a bit heavy so it’s perfect for that summer to autumn style transition. I paired it with my favorite pair of t-strap heels. The entire outfit (including the sunnies) cost about $17.00.

vintage sacony dressT strap heelsVintage sacony flower print dressvintage sacony flower print dress

Thank you for stopping by the blog everyone! I hope you all have an awesome weekend. If you get a chance, take a second to like Karmic Vintage on Facebook. And follow my Instagram for more fashion, art and fun @karmicvintage.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

