Blog Photography

hy Betsey Johnson EarringsI bought a Nikkon D3100 recently because the only camera I had for my blog photography before that purchase was the phone lens from my smart phone which really didn’t give me the clearest pictures. Here are some photograph’s I snapped recently with my new toy.

hy Betsey Johnson EarringsBetsey Johnson Purple Chain strap bagBlog Photographycoachaviators All of the pictures from this post were taken by me and inspired by a post from Gwen McMullin’s blog, This Fashion is Mine. I also recommend her DIY section “DIY Friday’s” her tutorials are simple but look so clean and polished.

Thanks for stopping by the blog everyone! If you have a moment likeKarmic Vintage’s Facebook page. You can also follow us on instagram @karmicvintage or on twitter @elkeeS. Enjoy the rest of the weekend everyone!!

5 comments


Leave a Reply

