OOTD: Purple Sundress and Pink Vincent Camuto Pumps

purple  gap sundressSince June has started I have worn this gap sundress quite a few times. It’s super versatile, cmfortable and keeps me cool. The full skirt, pockets and crisscross back straps are other qualities that I always look out for in a dress and luckily this design includes all three.

Vince Camutogap sundress

I usually pair it with a cardigan and pumps when I wear it to work, with sandals for a more laid back look or some eye catching heels to dress it up. In these pictures I opted for a dressier look so I chose my pink Vo-Halona Vince Camuto pumos that I posted about here.

Vince Camuto Rose Gold HeelsGAP SUNDRESSThe aviatorsI’m wearing are Coach, they were a gift from my mom as was the dress. (Did I ever mention that my mom gives the best gifts?)

coch aviatorsThanks for stopping by the blog everyone, if you have time take a second to like Karmic Vintage’s Facebook page. You can also follow us on instagram @karmicvintage.

6 comments


Leave a Reply

