OOTD: Deadly Dames Vamp Top and Sneaker Wedges

Deadly Dames Vamp Top Tiger Print Pinup Girl Clothing

I went vintage shopping with my friend Christine recently and this is the outfit I wore. The top is from Deadly Dames it’s called the Vamp Top, in Tiger Print. I love how it supports your bust comfortably and slims you down. It also comes in other fabulous prints and quite a few different colors. I was lucky to purchase it at a deep discount last year at Pinup Girl Clothing’s Annual Yard Sale. I usually wear it with a black A-line skirt but this time I decided to try something different so I paired it with this True Religion denim mini skirt that I have had for ages.

Deadly Dames Vamp Top Tiger Print Pinup Girl Clothing

sneaker wedges wild diva brown orange green

I decided to play off of the orange in the top and wear my sneaker wedges that I bought at the L.A. fashion district since it has orange stripes.

May Max Spike Studs Headband

This spike headband is from May Max and only cost $5.00. The sweater is vintage.

Deadly Dames Vamp Top Tiger Print Pinup Girl Clothing

 

Thank you for stopping by the blog. If you have a minute stop by karmic vintage’s Facebook page. You can also follow us on Instagram @karmicvintage.

8 comments


Leave a Reply

