OOTD: Faux Leather Miniskirt and a Sheer Black Blouse

Urban Outfitters Sparkle and Fade BlouseI wore this faux leather mini skirt to brunch with my boyfriend on the Saturday before last. I bought it online from Arden B. three years ago. The blouse is from Urban Outfitters, the brand is Sparkle and Fade. I love the slits in the back and the sheerness of it all. The print is pretty cute too you could match it with nearly any color. It’s also perfect for Southern Cali in June. These nautical  espadrille wedges are from Banana Republic. They are getting pretty faded and beat up but I just love them too much to throw them away. Sigh. The aviators are Coach they were a gift from my mom.

Faux Leather Mini SkirtFaux Leather Mini Skirt Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog! I hope you all have an awesome  week.\

Follow Karmic Vintage on Instagram or like Karmic Vintage’s facebook page.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

