New Shoes! Courtesy of Vince Camuto

Vince Camuto Vo-Halana Shatter Metallic

These gorgeous Vincent Camuto pumps were a gift from my boyfriend. We got them at The Citadel (an outlet mall in Los Angeles) after we left Total E-Clips salon in Montebello where I got my new Bettie Bangs trimmed by my new Bettie Bangs Guru Karen Rivera. Total E-Clips salon in Montebello

Vince Camuto  Rose Gold HeelsI’m really looking forward to pairing these up with my Lilian Dress from Pin-up Girl Clothing. Here’s the stunning and incomparable Doris Mayday modeling it.

inner glamazon lilian dress melted leopard

It’s my favorite dress in my wardrobe. I still haven’t had a chance to wear it mainly because I didn’t think the other pink shoes in my collection were appropriate but these babies are perfection!!

 

If you have a chance follow karmic vintage on Instagram or like Karmic Vintage on Facebook.

5 comments

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Purple Sundress and Pink Vincent Camuto Pumps | INNERGLAMAZON

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Purple Sundress and Pink Vincent Camuto Pumps | Karmic Vintage


Leave a Reply

