OOTD: Vintage Cardigan and an LBD

vintage cardigan

I love this vintage cardigan! I got it at a thrift store years ago and rarely wear it because I want it to last. I usually dress up more than usual on Mondays since it is the beginning of a new week and I want to start it off strong so it was a perfect coincidence when my bf suggested an impromptu date night on the last Monday that I wore it. All I had to do after work was reapply my lipstick and I was ready to roll.

White Vintage Cardigan and LBDThe trim is angora and the sparkly clip below the collar is some type of rhinestone. The dress is not really a dress it is actually a vintage lace camisole and an eyelet a-line skirt from J. Crew. The patent leather slingback pumps are Nichels. vintage cardigan

Vintage Cardigan

These vintage inspired earrings were a Christmas gift from my friend Hilda, I believe they are from Express.

vintage inspired earringsThis sequined clutch only cost me a dollar at thrift store years ago.

sequined clutch

vintage cardigan

vintage cardigan lbd

If you haven’t already take a moment to like Innerglamazon’s facebook page. Or you can follow me on Instagram @innerglamazon.

I hope everyone has a happy and productive week! Thanks for stopping by and checking out the blog!

6 comments

  1. Love this look! After seeing this, I’d love you to take a look at a certain entry on my blog. I think if you search my blog site for “mint dress” it will come up. I think you’ll love the look!


Leave a Reply

