Top Three of The Week: Mango, The Return of Tie Dye and Clear Envelope Clutch DIY

On Thursday Anne Din from Beauty Bitten, posted an amazing step by step DIY on how to make your own clear envelope clutch! It even included a short instructional video! I have been wanting a clutch like this since I first saw one on Nasty Gal’s website and now I am super motivated to make my own.

DIY Clear Envelope Clutch

Another trend I that really caught my eye last week was a pair of white patent leather wedges I saw on Camille from Camille Over The Rainbow. She paired them with these awesome black and white haremish looking pants. Both the wedges and the pants are from Mango. I seriously swooned out loud when I saw Camille in this outfit. She gave me major Gwen Stefani vibes.

 

Mango

 

 

Speaking of Gwen Stefani…. check out these amazing tie dye jeans she’s wearing. Deanna from Style Salvation posted some awesome pictures of various celebrities rocking the tie dye trend including the one of Gwen below.

gwen stefani tie dye

 

5 comments

  1. Pingback: Tie Dye with Agu - Jumia Chic - Online Shopping Blog, Electronics, Books, Fashion & More


Leave a Reply

