OOTD: Tie-Dye Cardigan and T-Strap Heels

Bettie Bangs

I wore this tie dye cardigan from Hurley with my T-Strap heels on Sunday when I went to go get my Bettie Bangs trimmed. I go to Lola and Roxy’s in Burbank. My hairstylist is Ruby. Aside from being an awesome hairstylist she is also a pin up model. Check her out modeling for Pin Up Girl Clothing below.

ruby lola and roxy's

Ruby also does hairstyling at Pin Up Girl Clothing‘s store in Burbank. Give them a call and ask when she will be there next if you need to get your hair done.

bettie page bangs

t strap heels

tie dye cardigan

Tie Dye Cardigan: Hurley

Black Lace Camisole: Vintage

Skirt: Unknown

T-Strap Heels: Qupid They are a tiny bit big on me (as you can tell from the pic) but were on sale for $8.00 so I really had no self control on this purchase.

 

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the blog everyone! If you can take a moment to check out Innerglamazon’s facebook page and give it a like!

 

One comment


Leave a Reply

