Leopard Print Librarian

DSC_0012

This outfit is from Wednesday. I work at a start up so I don’t really have a dress code. I love to dress up though so I almost always wear either a skirt or a dress to work. Most of the outfits I wear to work are borderline work appropriate but every now and then I dress pretty conservatively (or what passes for conservative in my book) just to switch it up.

DSC_0030

The leopard print camisole is vintage and I have had it so long that I do not remember where I bought it or if it was given to me. The skirt is from Target (via the Goodwill) and this brown cardigan is BCBG. It was a hand me down from my younger sister. (Hand me up?)

Here is a not-so-conservative way to rock leopard print.

Double Wrap Stud Belt

This double wrap stud belt is one of my favorites. Its was less than $10.00 at Forever 21. I bought it about 3 years ago and I’m surprised it stood the test of time considering where I bought it! I love studs, spikes and metal embellishments period so I’m really glad this belt has hung in there.

Check out some other outfits where I have accessorized with spikes and studs.

Check out this cool spike bag from Urban Outfitters.

And these nude Michael Kors pyramid stud pumps.

double wrap belt with studs

Leopard Print

Thank you everyone for checking out my blog! If you have a minute go to Innerglamazon’s facebok page and give it a like!

Or you can follow me on Instagram @innerglamazon!

Who’s ready for Friday?

 

One comment


Leave a Reply

