Top Three of The Week: Chanel, Red Hot Chilli Peppers and a Necklace DIY

I follow over a hundred different blogs. The majority are fashion related and the rest are either makeup, health food or rockabilly/pin up related. Every week I’m going to start sharing my favorite posts from other blogs and I would love it if you all voted on your favorite one. (You can vote at the end of the post.)

Here are my three picks for last week:

My first pick is from Sincerely Jules. Mainly because of the Chanel Espadrilles she’s wearing! The skirt/shorts (skort?) that she is wearing is cute too. If you are not familiar with her blog I suggest you check her out. The picture below is from the post.

chanel espadrilles black

My next pick  is from Fashion Loud. The post  was simply a group of pictures from Russian Vogue featuring The Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Since The Red Hot Chilli Peppers are one of my all time favorite bands, this was my favorite post. Check out Fashion Loud’s post on The Red Hot Chilli Peppers here.

Red Hot Chilli Peppers

My third and last pick from last week is from This Fashion Is Mine. Gwen Mcmullen the author of This Fashion is mine is an absolute DIY genius! If you have not seen her blog yet please check it out immediately. Not only does she post cute outfits but every Friday she posts a DIY. The picture below is from last Friday’s DIY.  She took a necklace she already had and modified it to suit her personal taste by using nail polish! Check out Gwen’s necklace DIY here.

innerglamazon

Those were my top three picks from last week. Which one do you guys like best?

5 comments

  1. Pingback: Top Three of The Week: Vegetarian Shoes, DIY Parasol and More Chanel! | INNERGLAMAZON

  2. Love the Peppers so much so I’d have to go with that one, being a huge music geek! Hey, have you read Scar Tissue? Most amazing music bio I’ve ever read (I’m a sucker for those!).
    I saw your comment on my latest post, and I think you’re SO beautiful, so I’m wondering….Would you like to participate not next week but the week after? I’ve already got some looks in mind that I think you’ll love, and since you’re so edgy I’d be super interested to see the looks you pick out for me! I’d send you 3-5 looks (maybe more if I see a ton I love) for you to choose from and would ask you to do the same! Email me at elegantrebelbeauty@gmail.com if you’re into it!!


Leave a Reply

