OOTD: One Shoulder Dress and False Garter Tights

DSC_0200Today I wore this one shouldered  dress that I bought at Crossroads. I paired it with my false garter tights that I bought at a sex shop. The brand is music legs.

I bought this I heart L.A.M.B. tote from Bluefly. They are currently having sale right now. It’s worth checking out. The wedge heeled sneakers were purchased at the L.A. Garment District. You can read more about where I bought these false garter tights and my trip to the L.A. Fashion District here.

DSC_0204

The sweater was $6.00. It’s thrifted and there is no brand on it. I also can’t read the brand on the tag of my one shouldered dress but it sort of looks like it says GF. If anyone has heard of that brand let me know. I googled it but came up with nothing.

Screen shot 2013-04-06 at 7.31.37 PM

Thank you so much everyone for stopping by and reading my blog! If you have a chance take a moment to subscribe to my blog if you don’t already. There is a subscription option on the top right hand corner of the page. Also, take a second to like Innerglamazon’s facebook page. It would totally make my day.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

5 comments


Leave a Reply

