OOTD: Trenchcoat and Rasta Nails

ootd feb 14 2013 8

ootd feb 14 2013 11

I love the look of a classic trenchcoat. I searched for months online to find one that flattered my body type as well as my wallet and finally came up with this $30.00 coat that I ordered from www.target.com a few years ago. The brand is coffee shop. As I was posing for these pics hail started to violently attack me from the heavens so that is why you see me in different shoes in some of the pics.

The night before I wore this outfit I tried experimenting with nail art and gave myself a diy mani-pedi. It was inspired by my rasta colors beanie. I’m pretty happy with the result.

rasta nails 1

ootd feb 14 2013 13

ootd feb 14 2013 12

ootd feb 14 2013 20

ootd feb 14 2013 4

ootd feb 14 2013

Dress: Fashion Q

Trenchcoat: Target

Necklace: Cali

Boots: www.bebe.com

Shoes: Colin Stuart

Scarf: Goodwill

Rasta Beanie: Swapmeet

Bronze Glitter Clutch: Free gift with purchase from Victoria’s Secret haha!

Thanks everyone for stopping by and reading my blog! If you have time please take a moment to follow me on instagram @innerglamazon or like innerglamazon’s facebook page.

12 comments


Leave a Reply

