OOTD: Leopard Print and Combat Boots

ootd feb 13 2013 1

Today I’m featuring an outfit styled by my good friend Hilda’s 12 year old daughter Virginia. The three of us went shopping a few weeks back (more like window shopping for me since I’m being frugal these days) and I thought she looked adorable as well as age appropriate and couldn’t resist taking some pictures of her ensemble. Virginia was recently voted prettiest eyes in her 7th grade class. I’m sure you can all see why.

I love the detail on the back of this blouse.

IMAG2164

Leopard print necklace/pendant: Old Navy

IMAG2154

Cross body leopard print bag: Old Navy

IMAG2155

ootd feb 13 2013 2

Here are some different ideas on how to style leopard print:

OOTD: Armani Exchange Leather Jacket and a Leopard Print Dress

OOTD: Platforms, Leopard and Lace

OOTD: Leopard Print and a L.A.M.B. Clutch

Here are some different ideas on how to style combat boots:

OOTD: Lace, Chiffon and Combat Boots

OOTD: Oxblood and Armored Saint

OOTD: Basic Black and White

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog! if you have a chance take a moment to follow me on instagram @innerglamazon or like innerglamazon’s facebook page.
2 comments


Leave a Reply

