OOTD: Leopard Print and a L.A.M.B. Clutch

LAMB signature carlisle foldover clutch

ootd feb 5 trio

The last time I featured this leopard print skirt in an outfit of the day post (see here) I wore it with my favorite black lace top and a pair of platform sandals. The weather at the time happened to be sunny and pleasant. This time around I paired it with a black turtleneck and black sling back closed toe patent leather pumps since these pictures were taken on a fairly cold and windy day last month.The tiger ring was a gift from my younger sister Scarlett, and the necklace a gift from my friend Hilda.

ootd Tiger ring

ootd feb 4 2013

This L.A.M.B. clutch is my favorite amongst all of the L.A.M.B. accessories/clothes that I have collected since the line first debuted. I believe it is called the Signature Carlisle Foldover Clutch. As you can see from the picture below, Gwen Stefani is among  the few celebrity designers that actually wears her own creations.

Gwen solo carlisle clutchGwen and gavin carlisle clutch

Another cool thing about this bag (aside from Gwen designing it) is that you can also wear it as a top handle bag. You aren’t limited to the clutch style.

LAMB open carlisle signature foldover clutch

There are several other versions of this bag which are even more lovely. My favorite is the rasta print version. Maybe one day I’ll snatch one up on e-bay. (*fingers crossed*)

lamb rasta foldover clutch

lamb open rasta foldover clutch

Here are some other versions.

LAMB striped carlisle foldover clutch

LAMB Gray carlisle foldover clutchCheetah print carlisle foldover clutchThanks for stopping by and checking out my blog 🙂 It would be awesome if you take a moment and follow me on instagram @innerglamazon or like innerglamazon’s facebook page.

9 comments

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Leopard Print and Combat Boots | INNERGLAMAZON


Leave a Reply

