OOTD: Armani Exchange Leather Jacket and a Leopard Print Dress

My mother gives the best gifts. She bought me this leather jacket for my 27th birthday at the Armani Exchange at The Beverly Center. It’s lambskin and very durable..I’m 32 now and this jacket is still in great shape! They also had it in hot pink but my mom advised against it. In retrospect I’m glad I didn’t get the hot pink one only because I would not be able to match it with everything I wear like I do with this one.

Screen shot 2012-12-29 at 6.55.15 PM

Screen shot 2012-12-29 at 6.45.46 PM

Jacket: Armani Exchange

Leopard Print Dress: Jules Boutique

Black Patent Leather Pumps: Guess

Necklace: Some random shop in North Hollywood

-19

With my freshly trimmed  Bettie Bangs and this jacket on I want to call up the The Silhouette  and see if she needs a sidekick. Yes I know she’s dead. Hmmmm…. maybe I could be Zombie Silhouette’s sidekick?

Screen shot 2012-12-29 at 7.24.47 PM

Thanks for stopping by everyone!

7 comments

  1. Pingback: OOTD: New Year’s Eve 2012 Flowers, Zippers and Studs | INNERGLAMAZON

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Leopard Print and Combat Boots | INNERGLAMAZON

  3. Pingback: Leopard Print Librarian | INNERGLAMAZON

  4. Pingback: OOTD: Purple Sundress and Pink Vincent Camuto Pumps | INNERGLAMAZON

  5. Pingback: OOTD: Purple Sundress and Pink Vincent Camuto Pumps | Karmic Vintage


Leave a Reply

