Outfit Of The Day: Ruched Shoulders and Nautical Wedges

This dress is one of my favorte things to wear  because it so comfortable and always fits nicely no matter what the scale says! The brand is Miss Me.
The cardigan I got at Fashion Q. I think it cost under $15.00. I got one in eggplant too. I love the ruched shoulders.
These nautical wedges are from Banana Republic, I was going to wear a blue cardigan with white trim  but the cut didn’t really look right with this dress.
The bag is Betseyville, it was a gift from my mom. I don’t wear it often because it’s so glittery but this outfit is pretty conservative and I thought the bag could give it some life. It has a cute  little lightning bolt that hangs from the zipper in the back.
I haven’t really been wearing a lot of make-up lately but I always have my lipstick on 🙂
Here are some really good reviews of this lipstick line:
2 comments


Leave a Reply

