Outfit of the Day: Black Eyelet Dress with Mandarin Collar

Happy Friday everyone! This is My Outfit of The Day from Tuesday. I only had time to post it today.

This dress belongs to my younger sister. I got it for her at Nordstrom a few years ago for her to wear to her college graduation. She paired them with an adorable pair of black strappy Charles David wedges.

A few years ago I borrowed it from her and haven’t gotten around to returning it. I love the Mandarin collar and the delicate little buttons in the front. the cap sleeves are pretty too.

The shoes are Oh Deer! Check out this post on Oh Deer! from The Budget Babe

Have a fun and safe weekend everyone!

One comment


Leave a Reply

