Outfit Of The Day: Platforms, Leopard and Lace

This outfit is from late last week. (I don’t have internet at home so posting can be a challenge sometimes.)
Shoes: I ordered these Cupid platforms either from  AMI Clubwear or Amazon I have had them for so long I forget. They were no more than $30.00 including shipping and handling if my memory serves me right. I love them because I tower over most people when I wear them 😉

This leopard print skirt is from the thrift store and so is the blouse.
The blouse seems to be made of some very strong lace! Everytime I wear it it feels almost like a corset and built in bra. It supports and shapes very well.

The skirt is high- waisted and lined. It is very floaty and always makes me feel very feminine.

Have a safe Halloween everyone!!

4 comments

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Leopard Print and a L.A.M.B. Clutch | INNERGLAMAZON

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Leopard Print and Combat Boots | INNERGLAMAZON


Leave a Reply

