Outfit of The Day:Thanks Mom!

I was gifted this Banana Republic dress  by my mom in July. I love the color and the subtle embroidery on the bottom of the skirt. The shoes are from Forever 21. I got them online a few years ago. They were on clearance and only cost me $10.0 plus shipping. The earrings are vintage and I got them at Age of innocence in Burbank. The bracelet is from Cali a tiny inexpensive boutique in the Eagle Rock Plaza (think Forever 21 prices) full of runway knock offs. The nail polish is Bittersweet by Sally Hansen.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

