Link

I stumbled across this awesome website today  http://www.beauxx.com/, and it gave me the idea to share some of my favorite Online clothing stores.

Below  are some of my favorite finds from http://www.beauxx.com/. The average price for a dress is around $140.00. They have a pretty good sale section. Some of their clearance dresses have price tags as low as $28.00.

This one is called the Aryn K Charcoal Dress. It is currently on sale for $35.00. I love when designers mix trends but can keep a loo classy. The cut outs, sheer back panel  and puffy shoulders complement each other and the color and cut of the dress pull it all together.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is called the “Virginia Dress” I adore the color and the  detail on the bust. It sort of like an updated version of Carrie’s tutu outfit from the opening credits of Sex and The City. It’s on sale for $38.00.

 

 

I’m also a huge fan of http://www.modcloth.com/. The clothes  are somewhat retro oriented. I have gotten some really cute things there over the years and the quality never dissapoints me. A dress can cost anywhere from $30.00-$300.00 and they also have a pretty good sale section. Aside from dresses they have some pretty cute shoes, tops and skirts. You can always find something unique here.

I have been daydreaming the What’s for English Breakfast Dress for weeks. I love peter pan collars and I’m glad they are coming back in style. The lace overlay and exposed zipper increase the cuteness factor. It’s going for $47.99.

 

This Betsey Johnson By the Beautifu Sea Dress is simple but gorgeous…and totally out of my budget/overpriced ($298.00!!)…….boooooooo!

 

Another favorite website of mine is http://www.nastygal.com/. Their cothing is a itte bit more on the racy side compared the other two. The prices there range from $25.00-$300.00+.

 

I really want these leggings.

Megan Fox wore a dress very similar to this one to a movie premiere a few years ago. At $58.00 I’m not convinced that it is worth the money but then again it is pretty fierce….

Not sure when I’m going to post again but please provide some feedback in the comments section……good night!

 

 

 

One comment


Leave a Reply

